Skip to main content

Cancel Membership

You can cancel your membership at any time. Cancelling your membership does not delete your Coil account.

  1. Sign in to your Coil account and click Settings
 in the upper-right.
  2. Select Membership in the left panel.
  3. Click Cancel membership.



    Active cancel membership link

  4. Click Cancel membership again to confirm.

 The Membership screen refreshes and shows an amber status icon, indicating your membership is active but ending.

    Membership showing amber status icon

Your membership is now canceled and will not renew. You can still use your membership until its expiration date.