Delete Account

info

If you're paying for a membership, deleting your account automatically cancels your membership.

  1. Sign in to your Coil account and click Go to Settings
 in the upper-right.
  2. Under the Account section, click the phrase Enter your password. This makes the field active.

    Enter your password field is active after being clicked

  3. Enter your password and click Delete Account.
  4. Click Delete account again. You'll receive a confirmation email containing the last step for deleting your account.

  5. Stay logged in to your Coil account.
  6. Click the link in the confirmation email, then click Delete Account a final time. The Coil page refreshes and signs you out. You'll receive a confirmation email stating your account has been deleted.